An e-Space by Henry Martinez

This is not a blog…

OK, maybe that’s the popular term. I’ve never quite warmed up to “blog,” for whatever reason. I don’t have any cool alternatives to offer, other than to say that All Things Communication is my e-space – my little space in the electronic galaxy.

As an introduction, my name is Henry Martinez and this is my first e-space entry. Since communication relates to just about everything in the world, it’s safe to say that this e-space will be devoted to a wide range of subjects. So, thanks for taking your valuable time to join me!

Leave a Reply

